Reviews

5.0 rating
March 23, 2021

Pedro is an amazing architect and I am more than happy and satisfied with the results of his work. He is very detail oriented, reliable and I highly value the full transparency throughout the project. Honestly I was first hesitant to engage an European architect firm with a project in South East Asia but at the end I did not regret my choice. Pedro and his colleagues have an excellent international network and great intercultural communication skills. All in all a great experience and highly recommended!

Dannie Bader
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Great service. Pedro interpreted the needs perfectly. Extremely professional and knowledgeable, he listened to what was needed/wanted and came up with a really great design. I must say I am very impressed with this smooth and swift service. Would definitely recommend.

Joao Mendes
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Pedro is an extraordinary architect. Super transparent and able to understand your vision and bring it to live. Looking forward to do more projects with him. Highly recommend for his professionalism, work quality and good value.

Erica Herklotz
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

I have worked with a lot of architects in my career, but nobody comes close to Lucas Freire Architects. Not only are they professional and innovative, they go above and beyond to see the project through and offer support to a much higher degree than you could reasonably expect. My warmest recommendations.

Anne-Sofie Rehfeld
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

They provided a very good service during my process of attaining planning permission for my property. Excellent customer service, professional, and proactively made adjustments to my plan to ensure the application was successful. Thank you. I recommend them to everyone.

Guilherme Zimmermann
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Last year I renovated my house with a project from Lucas Freire Architecture team. Innovative ideas and top choice of materials. It’s more pleasant to be at home now. Thank you!

Pedro Peixoto
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

I highly recommend the services of Pedro and his team, they are dedicated and highly focused on understanding the customer’s vision and then adding their technical knowledge. I felt part of the team! Thank you for everything!

Rita Fernandes
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

A very focused and energetic architecture firm. Positive eye for detail and a masterful grasp of spatial planning. I will be keeping my eye on this team well into the future.

Fen de Villiers
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Amazing architect.. Very professional, helped me every step along the way before, during & after our renovation. He added some subtle touches for that extra WOW touch on the end.

Yannick Beloy
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Reliable, responsive and professional , the service of Lucas is impeccable. Beyond the very good idea they bring, the team is totally dedicated to the good and beautiful realization of the project. Thanks to Lucas freire architecture!

Yana Zou
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Lucas Freire’s services come highly recommended and rightfully so. The team’s dedication is paralleled only by their excellent architectural vision. If you are looking to remodel your home or build your own house Lucas Freire Architecture should definitely be at the top of your list.

Arnoud Keereman
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Trustworthy architects with an eye for design and knowledge of all new techniques and opportunities! Already did two projects with them and wouldn’t doubt to do a third one.

Bart Verschueren
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Very professional but with an easy approach! Makes the whole process very intelligible and care free.

João Dias
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Excellent professional and always available to help his customers! I will definitely use his services in my future projects.

Carlos Oliveira
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Lucas Freire Architecture deserves all my trust and recommendation. Pedro is a top professional and the team that accompanies him shares the same values and principles that makes Lucas Freire Architecture an agency of excellence.

João Pedro Viseu Martins
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

LUCAS FREIRE just adds another dimension to creative architecture! Dealing with Pedro, his team and his network is just a pure pleasure and they get the job done!

Robert van den Born
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Pedro and his team really do the basics with excellence. They listen and care, and don’t hesitate to advance the vision of the initial idea a step further, turning ideas into masterpieces.

Erik Eklund
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Very creative! Always looking for unusual solutions while thinking with a client!

Arnaud Steenhouwer
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020
Ines Van Waeyenberge
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020
Rita Sousa
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020
Christophe De Meulder
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020
Classe de 4e Primaire
5.0 rating
October 15, 2020
Erica Sousa